Jury 2019

S Ramadorai

Former Chairman, National Skills Development Corporation; former CEO & MD, Tata Consultancy Services

Pallavi S Shroff

Managing Partner, Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas

Shobana Kamineni

Executive Vice Chairperson, Apollo Hospitals Enterprise

Anil Swarup

Retired IAS officer and author

Ashu Suyash

Managing Director/CEO, CRISIL

William Bissell

Managing Director, Fabindia

Isher Judge Ahluwalia

Chairperson, Board of Governors, Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations (ICRIER)